Khatron Ke Khiladi 12: Munawar Faruqui, Rakhi Sawant and Pratik Sehajpal, likely contestants on show

Khatron ke Khiladi 12 will soon go on floors. The Rohit Shetty-hosted show’s contestants’ list includes Rakhi Sawant, Munawa Faruqui, Shivangi Joshi and Pratik Sehajpal, among others.

Munawar Faruqui, Rakhi Sawant and Pratik Sehajpal are reportedly a part of Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12.

Munawar Faruqui, Rakhi Sawant and Pratik Sehajpal are reportedly a part of Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12.

Colors TV’s popular stunt-based reality show Khatron Ke Khiladi is returning with its 12th season. Rohit Shetty will be back KKK 12’s host. This time, reportedly, 15 celebrities will be seen competing against each other in South Africa. Last year, KKK 11 contestants shot for the show in Cape Town, South Africa.


According to reports, Khatron Ke Khiladi 12 contestants will jet off to South Africa along with their host Rohit Shetty in the last week of May. The show is reportedly at is pre-production stage. The makers have an interesting line-up of celebrity contestants for the show, which includes the who’s who of Telly Town. The tentative list majorly includes former Bigg Boss contestants apart from a some popular television actors, who will be seen trying their hands at daredevil stunts.

Bigg Boss 15 contestants Pratik Sehajpal, Nishant Bhat and Rajiv Adatia will reunite on the show. Bigg Boss 14 winner Rubina Dilaik, Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi star Erica Fernandes and Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai’s Naira, Shivangi Joshi have also been roped in for the stunt-based reality show. Kumkum Bhagya actress Sriti Jha will also be seen on KKK this time. Fans of these artistes are excited to see them on KKK 12.

Here’s the tentative list of Khatron Ke Khiladi 12 contestants:

  1. Erica Fernandes
  2. Rakhi Sawant
  3. Shivangi Joshi
  4. Nishant Bhat
  5. Pratik Sehajpal
  6. Chetna Pande
  7. Rajiv Adatia
  8. Tushar Kalia
  9. Pavitra Punia
  10. Jannat Zubair
  11. Faisal Shaikh
  12. Munawar Faruqui
  13. Rubina Dilaik
  14. Mohit Malik
  15. Sriti Jha

Rohit Shetty will be hosting Khatron Ke Khiladi for the eighth time. Last year, Arjun Bijlani lifted the Khatron Ke Khiladi trophy, while Divyanka Tripathi was the first runner-up.

Leave a Comment